Version 0.04. master release/0.04
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 05:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 05:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0900)
commit38321ad4712005d9549e4ec7395694f31aebbae4
tree020d2566fe8a3ae1761b3682b1e00ead75e8e4a6
parentd18e91fb4ae238afb41f643046fa3ce9d8bc9412
Version 0.04.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
0001-jtag-drivers-bbg-swd-New-SWD-driver.patch
0002-jtag-bbg-swd-Fix-bbg_swd_interface_init-and-bbg_swd_.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
0003-target-cortex_m-Set-do_reconnect-at-deassert.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
0004-target-cortex-m-More-wait-tick.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
README
pru-swd.p