PRU-SWD: Idle cycles tweak.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 23:57:59 +0000 (08:57 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 02:32:06 +0000 (11:32 +0900)
commit27b1c40774f6af4177aecbfeda0fc143da5f5536
treed685ddc6c2d10dbfe665e26ef596c2a0dcda59b3
parent4cd93f67649929b7c7bf0e8011280d65accb6b09
PRU-SWD: Idle cycles tweak.

* pru-swd.p (L_SIG_IDLE): Same clock pattern as read/write.
(SIG_IDLE, READ_REG, WRITE_REG): No multiplier.
pru-swd.p