TEST-PRU: Fix pru_request_cmd.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 12:15:01 +0000 (21:15 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 12:17:11 +0000 (21:17 +0900)
commit82a460c59be824585c796848fd77f720e45fdaf6
tree9f555c4b63bf05e22e174aa927cfa52c2e1339a0
parent23c28c086342f83cc970354e78bccfd652c8037c
TEST-PRU: Fix pru_request_cmd.

* test-pru.c (pru_request_cmd): Remove cacheflush.

--

It is unlikely UIO were so buggy.  Thus, removed cacheflush.  It would
be the problem around send_event (by host) and receive event by PRU.
test-pru.c