Move old implementation and logs to 2016-03.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:48:45 +0000 (17:48 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:56:37 +0000 (17:56 +0900)
commitc54ddd54c18f05fe975c8f305de6d2a93b7c480c
treed50fd9cb31e960460fc08725521ad864b9830a2e
parent06a81246b77e27cd49807559227ee29b2afa2dc7
Move old implementation and logs to 2016-03.
21 files changed:
0001-Add-new-SWD-driver-bbg-swd.patch [deleted file]
2016-03/0001-Add-new-SWD-driver-bbg-swd.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
2016-03/README-for-0.02 [new file with mode: 0644]
2016-03/STATUS-2016-03-21 [new file with mode: 0644]
2016-03/STATUS-2016-03-22 [new file with mode: 0644]
2016-03/STATUS-2016-03-24 [new file with mode: 0644]
2016-03/STATUS-2016-03-25-A [new file with mode: 0644]
2016-03/STATUS-2016-03-25-B [new file with mode: 0644]
2016-03/STATUS-2016-03-26 [new file with mode: 0644]
2016-03/flash-write-with-bbg-swd-20160326.log [new file with mode: 0644]
2016-03/openocd-debug-log-20160325-00.log [new file with mode: 0644]
2016-03/openocd-debug-log-20160325-06.log [new file with mode: 0644]
STATUS-2016-03-21 [deleted file]
STATUS-2016-03-22 [deleted file]
STATUS-2016-03-24 [deleted file]
STATUS-2016-03-25-A [deleted file]
STATUS-2016-03-25-B [deleted file]
STATUS-2016-03-26 [deleted file]
flash-write-with-bbg-swd-20160326.log [deleted file]
openocd-debug-log-20160325-00.log [deleted file]
openocd-debug-log-20160325-06.log [deleted file]