test-pru.c: New.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 09:58:53 +0000 (18:58 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 05:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +0900)
commite28482773d3e2d4b7983a91cb1e5f1e0237c0bf9
tree8d7d850d56002b99e4dec127004f5b46e7ddedca
parent9ac9996982ce362f3592b02fdb3a1ab7dc01bb2e
test-pru.c: New.

* test-pru.c: Initial version.
test-pru.c [new file with mode: 0644]