PRU-SWD: Idle cycles tweak.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 23:57:59 +0000 (08:57 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 02:32:06 +0000 (11:32 +0900)
* pru-swd.p (L_SIG_IDLE): Same clock pattern as read/write.
(SIG_IDLE, READ_REG, WRITE_REG): No multiplier.

pru-swd.p

index 74d1273..9ef489e 100644 (file)
--- a/pru-swd.p
+++ b/pru-swd.p
@@ -239,13 +239,7 @@ L_SIG_IDLE:
        DRIVE_CLK_LOW
        NOP
        NOP
-       NOP
-       NOP
-       NOP
        DRIVE_CLK_HIGH
-       NOP
-       NOP
-       NOP
        SUB     r0, r0, 1
        QBNE    L_SIG_IDLE, r0, 0
        RET
@@ -258,7 +252,6 @@ SIG_IDLE:
        // R0 = count
        //
        LBCO    r0, CT_PRUDRAM, 4, 4
-       LSL     r0, r0, 5
        //
        DRIVE_DIO_LOW
        //
@@ -468,7 +461,6 @@ READ_REG:
        //
        LSR     r0, r0, 16
        QBEQ    L_SKIP_IDLE_R, r0, 0
-       LSL     r0, r0, 3
        JAL     r30.w0, DO_SIG_IDLE
        //
 L_SKIP_IDLE_R:
@@ -546,7 +538,6 @@ WRITE_REG:
        //
        LSR     r0, r0, 16
        QBEQ    L_SKIP_IDLE_W, r0, 0
-       LSL     r0, r0, 3
        DRIVE_DIO_LOW
        JAL     r30.w0, DO_SIG_IDLE
        //