chopstx/chopstx.git
9 hours agoUse chx_running function. master
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 23:40:38 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
Use chx_running function.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
28 hours agoRename internal functions to express meaning well.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 04:04:12 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
Rename internal functions to express meaning well.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
29 hours agoChange chx_ready_pop implementation.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 02:55:22 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
Change chx_ready_pop implementation.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
33 hours agoNew: ticks_to_usec.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 23:26:30 +0000 (08:26 +0900)]
New: ticks_to_usec.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
33 hours agoHave a entry-gnu-linux.c.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 23:25:56 +0000 (08:25 +0900)]
Have a entry-gnu-linux.c.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
33 hours agoMove CHOPSTX_THREAD_SIZE, it's core specific.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 23:13:33 +0000 (08:13 +0900)]
Move CHOPSTX_THREAD_SIZE, it's core specific.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
6 weeks agoFix USB driver.
Jeremy Drake [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 07:04:14 +0000 (16:04 +0900)]
Fix USB driver.

2 months agoFix USB drivers.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 23:57:07 +0000 (08:57 +0900)]
Fix USB drivers.

Thanks to Jeremy Drake for the report.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
5 months agoVersion 1.16. release/1.16
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 22 May 2019 05:07:24 +0000 (14:07 +0900)]
Version 1.16.

5 months agoAdd ChangLog entry.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 21 May 2019 23:25:10 +0000 (08:25 +0900)]
Add ChangLog entry.

5 months agoAdd support for Gnukey-DS.
Evangelos Rigas [Tue, 21 May 2019 23:20:36 +0000 (08:20 +0900)]
Add support for Gnukey-DS.

6 months agoFix Nucleo-32 STM32L432 board.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 20 May 2019 06:40:19 +0000 (15:40 +0900)]
Fix Nucleo-32 STM32L432 board.

6 months agoFix USART driver.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 20 May 2019 05:24:50 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
Fix USART driver.

6 months agoexamples: Fixes for new USB driver which does not use SYS.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 16 May 2019 02:43:08 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
examples: Fixes for new USB driver which does not use SYS.

6 months agoVersion 1.15. release/1.15
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 May 2019 01:31:24 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
Version 1.15.

6 months agoChanges for USB driver.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 13 May 2019 00:37:18 +0000 (09:37 +0900)]
Changes for USB driver.

6 months agoAllow calling chopstx_claim_irq when ready (disabled).
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 10 May 2019 03:05:35 +0000 (12:05 +0900)]
Allow calling chopstx_claim_irq when ready (disabled).

6 months agousb: FREE_STANDING should come with USE_SYS.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 10 May 2019 01:17:48 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
usb: FREE_STANDING should come with USE_SYS.

6 months agoSYS 4.0.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 10 May 2019 00:59:57 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
SYS 4.0.

6 months agoAdd mcu/ABOUT-USB.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 10 May 2019 00:37:20 +0000 (09:37 +0900)]
Add mcu/ABOUT-USB.

6 months agoFix usb driver for STM32L4.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 8 May 2019 03:23:53 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
Fix usb driver for STM32L4.

6 months agousb driver: Only board specific function of cable config is in SYS.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 8 May 2019 03:07:28 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
usb driver: Only board specific function of cable config is in SYS.

6 months agousart: move to common code.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 01:21:29 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
usart: move to common code.

6 months agousart: usart_block_sendrecv: Fix receive when no data to send.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 09:36:24 +0000 (18:36 +0900)]
usart: usart_block_sendrecv: Fix receive when no data to send.

6 months agousart: stm32l4 change.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
usart: stm32l4 change.

6 months agoBetter API for baud setting for smartcard communication.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 02:08:46 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
Better API for baud setting for smartcard communication.

6 months agoFix USART driver.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 11:22:57 +0000 (20:22 +0900)]
Fix USART driver.

6 months agoAdd EXTI for STM32L.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
Add EXTI for STM32L.

6 months agoAdd ChangLog entries, update NEWS and README.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:57:51 +0000 (09:57 +0900)]
Add ChangLog entries, update NEWS and README.

I should have called version 1.10 as 2.0, becase it introduced API
change.

6 months agoAdd SYSCFG to mcu/stm32l.h.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:37:55 +0000 (09:37 +0900)]
Add SYSCFG to mcu/stm32l.h.

6 months agodoc: Add a memo.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:35:29 +0000 (09:35 +0900)]
doc: Add a memo.

6 months agoBoard: Nucleo L432: Decide assignment of pin.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 06:40:00 +0000 (15:40 +0900)]
Board: Nucleo L432: Decide assignment of pin.

7 months agoImplement usart_block_sendrecv for STM32L432. Not tested.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 08:04:28 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
Implement usart_block_sendrecv for STM32L432.  Not tested.

7 months agoFix entry.c for STM32L4. Now, USB works.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 10:14:08 +0000 (19:14 +0900)]
Fix entry.c for STM32L4.  Now, USB works.

7 months agostm32l4: Enable PWR module and USV-bit in CR2.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 10:13:23 +0000 (19:13 +0900)]
stm32l4: Enable PWR module and USV-bit in CR2.

7 months agoTesting USB on STM32L4.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 08:12:14 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
Testing USB on STM32L4.

7 months agodoc: Add memorandom chapter.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 01:22:24 +0000 (10:22 +0900)]
doc: Add memorandom chapter.

7 months agoNew: mcu/usb-stm32l.c (not yet tested).
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 07:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
New: mcu/usb-stm32l.c (not yet tested).

7 months agoFactor out usb-st-common.c.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
Factor out usb-st-common.c.

7 months agousb driver: I/O access style fix.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:07:12 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
usb driver: I/O access style fix.

7 months agousart: Fix smartcard communication. Only ignoring echo back.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 03:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
usart: Fix smartcard communication.  Only ignoring echo back.

7 months agoAdd example-usart, which works well with ST Nucleo L432.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 11:20:16 +0000 (20:20 +0900)]
Add example-usart, which works well with ST Nucleo L432.

7 months agoFix struct usart member mistake. Add example-usart.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 11:05:35 +0000 (20:05 +0900)]
Fix struct usart member mistake.  Add example-usart.

7 months agoAdd USART driver for STM32L.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
Add USART driver for STM32L.

7 months agoFactor out USART routines.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 06:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +0900)]
Factor out USART routines.

7 months agoRename _PHR_ (as peripheral) to specific bus (AHB, APB, etc.).
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 01:45:12 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
Rename _PHR_ (as peripheral) to specific bus (AHB, APB, etc.).

7 months agoNow, example-led works fine with -mcortex-m4.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 01:30:53 +0000 (10:30 +0900)]
Now, example-led works fine with -mcortex-m4.

7 months agoExample-led works fine with -mcpu=cortex-m3.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:11:47 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
Example-led works fine with -mcpu=cortex-m3.

7 months agoTry STM Nucleo L432 LED.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:36:51 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
Try STM Nucleo L432 LED.

7 months agoAdd mcu/*stm32l4.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:09:44 +0000 (15:09 +0900)]
Add mcu/*stm32l4.

7 months agoAdd comment of usb_cable_config.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 04:48:26 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
Add comment of usb_cable_config.

7 months agoAdding STM32L432 support for USART (not yet USB, ADC, Flash, etc.).
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 02:08:17 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
Adding STM32L432 support for USART (not yet USB, ADC, Flash, etc.).

7 months agoCoding style fix for SYST registers.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:08:33 +0000 (09:08 +0900)]
Coding style fix for SYST registers.

7 months agoRename clk_gpio_init-stm32f.c.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:17:19 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
Rename clk_gpio_init-stm32f.c.

7 months agoStart experiment with STM32L432.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 03:39:07 +0000 (12:39 +0900)]
Start experiment with STM32L432.

7 months agoUse STM32F10X_HD.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 03:38:45 +0000 (12:38 +0900)]
Use STM32F10X_HD.

7 months agoUse 9600 bps for BSCARD.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 04:35:59 +0000 (13:35 +0900)]
Use 9600 bps for BSCARD.

7 months agousart: Support busy-wait in usart_block_sendrecv.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 01:43:53 +0000 (10:43 +0900)]
usart: Support busy-wait in usart_block_sendrecv.

chopstx_poll is heavy.

7 months agoModify the loop of usart_block_sendrecv.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 23:51:23 +0000 (08:51 +0900)]
Modify the loop of usart_block_sendrecv.

7 months agousart: New API for block send-recv.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 02:29:56 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
usart: New API for block send-recv.

7 months agoSt Nucleo 32: Enable AFIO clock.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 04:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
St Nucleo 32: Enable AFIO clock.

7 months agoChange internal function name of USART driver.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:18:03 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
Change internal function name of USART driver.

7 months agoFix gaurd time for 1 etu.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 06:33:07 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
Fix gaurd time for 1 etu.

7 months agoEnhancement for smartcard communication.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 03:11:53 +0000 (12:11 +0900)]
Enhancement for smartcard communication.

7 months agoFix typo.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 07:08:30 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
Fix typo.

7 months agoAdd read with timeout for USART driver.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:53:41 +0000 (11:53 +0900)]
Add read with timeout for USART driver.

7 months agoFix typo in copyright notice.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 09:18:39 +0000 (18:18 +0900)]
Fix typo in copyright notice.

8 months agoVersion 1.14. release/1.14
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 23:48:11 +0000 (08:48 +0900)]
Version 1.14.

8 months agousart: SCEN should be configured after CR1 enabled.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 13:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
usart: SCEN should be configured after CR1 enabled.

8 months agousart: usart_config should be called by application.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 11:02:15 +0000 (20:02 +0900)]
usart: usart_config should be called by application.

8 months agoParity error enabled when parity is in use.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 09:44:31 +0000 (18:44 +0900)]
Parity error enabled when parity is in use.

8 months agoAdd smartcard interface support for ST Nucleo Board.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 13:35:55 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
Add smartcard interface support for ST Nucleo Board.

8 months agoFix unsigned-ness of MASK_MODE.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:00:42 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
Fix unsigned-ness of MASK_MODE.

8 months agoAdd comment for eventflag.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 05:00:44 +0000 (14:00 +0900)]
Add comment for eventflag.

8 months agoMinor code-cleanup for priority inheritance.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:52:28 +0000 (09:52 +0900)]
Minor code-cleanup for priority inheritance.

8 months agoAdd usart modes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:44:01 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
Add usart modes.

10 months agoUse "System Control Block" instead of "System Control Registers".
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:33:19 +0000 (09:33 +0900)]
Use "System Control Block" instead of "System Control Registers".

11 months agoVersion 1.13. release/1.13
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:52:26 +0000 (12:52 +0900)]
Version 1.13.

11 months agoUpdate copyright notice.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:47:20 +0000 (12:47 +0900)]
Update copyright notice.

11 months agoFix calculation of ticks remained.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 01:06:33 +0000 (10:06 +0900)]
Fix calculation of ticks remained.

11 months agoChange behavior of chopstx_poll to correctly update *USEC_P.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:01:39 +0000 (18:01 +0900)]
Change behavior of chopstx_poll to correctly update *USEC_P.

12 months agoVersion 1.12. release/1.12
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 03:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
Version 1.12.

12 months agoackbtn driver: Add possible FST-01 and FST-01G support.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 02:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
ackbtn driver: Add possible FST-01 and FST-01G support.

12 months agoAdd eventflag_set_mask, removing eventflag_wait_all.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 11:44:22 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
Add eventflag_set_mask, removing eventflag_wait_all.

12 months agoAdd eventflag_wait_all.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 07:04:17 +0000 (16:04 +0900)]
Add eventflag_wait_all.

13 months agoVersion 1.11. release/1.11
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 00:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +0900)]
Version 1.11.

13 months agoFix ackbtn clearing the edge detector.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 03:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
Fix ackbtn clearing the edge detector.

13 months agoFix interrupt handling.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 01:10:09 +0000 (10:10 +0900)]
Fix interrupt handling.

13 months agoVersion 1.10. release/1.10
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 02:03:32 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
Version 1.10.

13 months agodoc: Update chopstx-api.texi.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:14:00 +0000 (15:14 +0900)]
doc: Update chopstx-api.texi.

13 months agoMinor change for ackbtn driver.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 03:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0900)]
Minor change for ackbtn driver.

13 months agoAdd ack-botton driver.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 01:36:36 +0000 (10:36 +0900)]
Add ack-botton driver.

13 months agoFix examples.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 01:47:42 +0000 (10:47 +0900)]
Fix examples.

13 months agoNew API: chopstx_intr_done.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 01:18:23 +0000 (10:18 +0900)]
New API: chopstx_intr_done.

13 months agoAdd defninitions of EXTI use for FST-01SZ.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 07:17:26 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
Add defninitions of EXTI use for FST-01SZ.

13 months agoConsolidate definitions for STM32F103.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 05:47:16 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
Consolidate definitions for STM32F103.

13 months agoAdd FST-01SZ support.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 01:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0900)]
Add FST-01SZ support.

14 months agoAdd MHZ for examples.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 05:36:22 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
Add MHZ for examples.

14 months agousb: Fix for ZLP.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 03:43:35 +0000 (12:43 +0900)]
usb: Fix for ZLP.

18 months agoVersion 1.9. release/1.9
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 May 2018 03:29:52 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
Version 1.9.