Fix stlinkv2 for STM32F103xE
[gnuk/gnuk.git] / THANKS
1                                                         -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
2
3 We would like to express our gratitudes to Werner Koch for GnuPG, and
4 Giovanni Di Sirio for ChibiOS/RT.
5
6 Gnuk was originally written by NIIBE Yutaka.  People contributed by
7 encouraging the development, testing the implementation, suggesting
8 improvements, or fixing bugs.  Here is a list of those people.
9
10 Achim Pietig            achim@pietig.com
11 Aidan Thornton
12 Andre Zepezauer         andre.zepezauer@student.uni-halle.de
13 Hironobu SUZUKI         hironobu@h2np.net
14 Jan Suhr                jan@suhr.info
15 Kaz Kojima              kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp
16 Ludovic Rousseau        ludovic.rousseau@free.fr
17 Luis Felipe R. Murillo  luisfelipe@ucla.edu
18 MATSUU Takuto           matsuu@gentoo.org
19 NAGAMI Takeshi          nagami-takeshi@aist.go.jp
20 Nguyễn Hồng Quân   quannguyen@mbm.vn
21 NOKUBI Takatsugu        knok@daionet.gr.jp
22 Paul Bakker             polarssl_maintainer@polarssl.org
23 Shane Coughlan          scoughlan@openinventionnetwork.com
24 Vasily Evseenko
25 Werner Koch             wk@gnupg.org
26 Yuji Imai               ug@xcast.jp