call fatal if mem_head size is corrupted.
[gnuk/gnuk.git] / THANKS
1                                                         -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
2
3 We would like to express our gratitudes to Werner Koch for GnuPG, and
4 Giovanni Di Sirio for ChibiOS/RT.
5
6 Gnuk was originally written by NIIBE Yutaka.  People contributed by
7 encouraging the development, testing the implementation, suggesting
8 improvements, or fixing bugs.  Here is a list of those people.
9
10 Achim Pietig            achim@pietig.com
11 Aidan Thornton
12 Anibal Monsalve Salazar anibal@debian.org
13 Andre Zepezauer         andre.zepezauer@student.uni-halle.de
14 Anthony Romano          anthony.romano@coreos.com
15 Bertrand Jacquin        bertrand@jacquin.bzh
16 Clint Adams             clint@softwarefreedom.org
17 Daniel Kahn Gillmor     dkg@fifthhorseman.net
18 Elliott Mitchell
19 Hironobu SUZUKI         hironobu@h2np.net
20 Jan Suhr                jan@suhr.info
21 Jonathan McDowell       noodles@earth.li
22 Kaz Kojima              kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp
23 Kenji Rikitake
24 Ludovic Rousseau        ludovic.rousseau@free.fr
25 Luis Felipe R. Murillo  luisfelipe@ucla.edu
26 Mateusz Zalega          mateusz@nitrokey.com
27 MATSUU Takuto           matsuu@gentoo.org
28 Micah Anderson          micah@debian.org
29 NAGAMI Takeshi          nagami-takeshi@aist.go.jp
30 Nguyễn Hồng Quân   quannguyen@mbm.vn
31 Nico Rikken             nico@nicorikken.eu
32 NOKUBI Takatsugu        knok@daionet.gr.jp
33 Paul Fertser
34 Paul Bakker             polarssl_maintainer@polarssl.org
35 Santiago Ruano Rincón  santiago@debian.org
36 Shane Coughlan          scoughlan@openinventionnetwork.com
37 Szczepan Zalega         szczepan@nitrokey.com
38 Vasily Evseenko
39 Werner Koch             wk@gnupg.org
40 Yuji Imai               ug@xcast.jp