Update .gitignore.
[gnuk/gnuk.git] / THANKS
1                                                         -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
2
3 We would like to express our gratitudes to Werner Koch for GnuPG, and
4 Giovanni Di Sirio for ChibiOS/RT.
5
6 Gnuk was originally written by NIIBE Yutaka.  People contributed by
7 encouraging the development, testing the implementation, suggesting
8 improvements, or fixing bugs.  Here is a list of those people.
9
10 Achim Pietig            achim@pietig.com
11 Aidan Thornton
12 Anibal Monsalve Salazar anibal@debian.org
13 Andre Zepezauer         andre.zepezauer@student.uni-halle.de
14 Anthony Romano          anthony.romano@coreos.com
15 Bertrand Jacquin        bertrand@jacquin.bzh
16 Clint Adams             clint@softwarefreedom.org
17 Daniel Kahn Gillmor     dkg@fifthhorseman.net
18 Elliott Mitchell
19 Hironobu SUZUKI         hironobu@h2np.net
20 Jan Suhr                jan@suhr.info
21 Jeremy Drake            jeremydrake+gnuk@eacceleration.com
22 Jonathan McDowell       noodles@earth.li
23 Kaz Kojima              kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp
24 Kenji Rikitake
25 Ludovic Rousseau        ludovic.rousseau@free.fr
26 Luis Felipe R. Murillo  luisfelipe@ucla.edu
27 Mateusz Zalega          mateusz@nitrokey.com
28 MATSUU Takuto           matsuu@gentoo.org
29 Micah Anderson          micah@debian.org
30 NAGAMI Takeshi          nagami-takeshi@aist.go.jp
31 Nguyễn Hồng Quân   quannguyen@mbm.vn
32 Nico Rikken             nico@nicorikken.eu
33 NOKUBI Takatsugu        knok@daionet.gr.jp
34 Paul Fertser
35 Paul Bakker             polarssl_maintainer@polarssl.org
36 Santiago Ruano Rincón  santiago@debian.org
37 Shane Coughlan          scoughlan@openinventionnetwork.com
38 Stanislas Bach          sbach@0g.re
39 Szczepan Zalega         szczepan@nitrokey.com
40 Vasily Evseenko
41 Werner Koch             wk@gnupg.org
42 Yuji Imai               ug@xcast.jp