Version 1.2.9.
[gnuk/gnuk.git] / THANKS
1                                                         -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
2
3 We would like to express our gratitudes to Werner Koch for GnuPG, and
4 Giovanni Di Sirio for ChibiOS/RT.
5
6 Gnuk was originally written by NIIBE Yutaka.  People contributed by
7 encouraging the development, testing the implementation, suggesting
8 improvements, or fixing bugs.  Here is a list of those people.
9
10 Aurelien Jarno          aurelien@aurel32.net
11 Achim Pietig            achim@pietig.com
12 Aidan Thornton
13 Anibal Monsalve Salazar anibal@debian.org
14 Andre Zepezauer         andre.zepezauer@student.uni-halle.de
15 Anthony Romano          anthony.romano@coreos.com
16 Bertrand Jacquin        bertrand@jacquin.bzh
17 Clint Adams             clint@softwarefreedom.org
18 Daniel Kahn Gillmor     dkg@fifthhorseman.net
19 Elliott Mitchell
20 Hironobu SUZUKI         hironobu@h2np.net
21 Jan Suhr                jan@suhr.info
22 Jeremy Drake            jeremydrake+gnuk@eacceleration.com
23 Jonathan McDowell       noodles@earth.li
24 Kaz Kojima              kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp
25 Kenji Rikitake
26 Ludovic Rousseau        ludovic.rousseau@free.fr
27 Luis Felipe R. Murillo  luisfelipe@ucla.edu
28 Mateusz Zalega          mateusz@nitrokey.com
29 MATSUU Takuto           matsuu@gentoo.org
30 Micah Anderson          micah@debian.org
31 NAGAMI Takeshi          nagami-takeshi@aist.go.jp
32 Nguyễn Hồng Quân   quannguyen@mbm.vn
33 Nico Rikken             nico@nicorikken.eu
34 NOKUBI Takatsugu        knok@daionet.gr.jp
35 Paul Fertser
36 Paul Bakker             polarssl_maintainer@polarssl.org
37 Santiago Ruano Rincón  santiago@debian.org
38 Shane Coughlan          scoughlan@openinventionnetwork.com
39 Stanislas Bach          sbach@0g.re
40 Szczepan Zalega         szczepan@nitrokey.com
41 Vasily Evseenko
42 Werner Koch             wk@gnupg.org
43 Yuji Imai               ug@xcast.jp