doc: Fix by Fabio Utzig for scdaemon.
[gnuk/gnuk.git] / THANKS
1                                                         -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
2
3 We would like to express our gratitudes to Werner Koch for GnuPG, and
4 Giovanni Di Sirio for ChibiOS/RT.
5
6 Gnuk was originally written by NIIBE Yutaka.  People contributed by
7 encouraging the development, testing the implementation, suggesting
8 improvements, or fixing bugs.  Here is a list of those people.
9
10 Aurelien Jarno          aurelien@aurel32.net
11 Achim Pietig            achim@pietig.com
12 Aidan Thornton
13 Anibal Monsalve Salazar anibal@debian.org
14 Andre Zepezauer         andre.zepezauer@student.uni-halle.de
15 Anthony Romano          anthony.romano@coreos.com
16 Bertrand Jacquin        bertrand@jacquin.bzh
17 Clint Adams             clint@softwarefreedom.org
18 Daniel Kahn Gillmor     dkg@fifthhorseman.net
19 Elliott Mitchell
20 Fabio Utzig             utzig@apache.org
21 Hironobu SUZUKI         hironobu@h2np.net
22 Jan Suhr                jan@suhr.info
23 Jeremy Drake            jeremydrake+gnuk@eacceleration.com
24 Jonathan McDowell       noodles@earth.li
25 Kaz Kojima              kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp
26 Kenji Rikitake
27 Ludovic Rousseau        ludovic.rousseau@free.fr
28 Luis Felipe R. Murillo  luisfelipe@ucla.edu
29 Mateusz Zalega          mateusz@nitrokey.com
30 MATSUU Takuto           matsuu@gentoo.org
31 Micah Anderson          micah@debian.org
32 NAGAMI Takeshi          nagami-takeshi@aist.go.jp
33 Nguyễn Hồng Quân   quannguyen@mbm.vn
34 Nico Rikken             nico@nicorikken.eu
35 NOKUBI Takatsugu        knok@daionet.gr.jp
36 Paul Fertser
37 Paul Bakker             polarssl_maintainer@polarssl.org
38 Santiago Ruano Rincón  santiago@debian.org
39 Shane Coughlan          scoughlan@openinventionnetwork.com
40 Stanislas Bach          sbach@0g.re
41 Szczepan Zalega         szczepan@nitrokey.com
42 Vasily Evseenko
43 Werner Koch             wk@gnupg.org
44 Yuji Imai               ug@xcast.jp