LED blink
[gnuk/gnuk.git] / THANKS
1 We would like to express our gratitudes to Werner Koch for GnuPG, and
2 Giovanni Di Sirio for ChibiOS/RT.
3
4 Gnuk was originally written by NIIBE Yutaka.  People contributed by
5 encouraging the development, testing the implementation, suggesting
6 improvements, or fixing bugs.  Here is a list of those people.
7
8 Andre Zepezauer         andre.zepezauer@student.uni-halle.de
9 Hironobu SUZUKI         hironobu@h2np.net
10 Jan Suhr                jan@suhr.info
11 Kaz Kojima              kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp
12 Ludovic Rousseau        ludovic.rousseau@free.fr
13 MATSUU Takuto           matsuu@gentoo.org
14 NAGAMI Takeshi          nagami-takeshi@aist.go.jp
15 Shane Coughlan          scoughlan@openinventionnetwork.com
16 Werner Koch             wk@gnupg.org