stlinkv2.py now works with newer PyUSB
[gnuk/gnuk.git] / THANKS
1                                                         -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
2
3 We would like to express our gratitudes to Werner Koch for GnuPG, and
4 Giovanni Di Sirio for ChibiOS/RT.
5
6 Gnuk was originally written by NIIBE Yutaka.  People contributed by
7 encouraging the development, testing the implementation, suggesting
8 improvements, or fixing bugs.  Here is a list of those people.
9
10 Achim Pietig            achim@pietig.com
11 Aidan Thornton
12 Andre Zepezauer         andre.zepezauer@student.uni-halle.de
13 Bertrand Jacquin        bertrand@jacquin.bzh
14 Hironobu SUZUKI         hironobu@h2np.net
15 Jan Suhr                jan@suhr.info
16 Kaz Kojima              kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp
17 Ludovic Rousseau        ludovic.rousseau@free.fr
18 Luis Felipe R. Murillo  luisfelipe@ucla.edu
19 MATSUU Takuto           matsuu@gentoo.org
20 NAGAMI Takeshi          nagami-takeshi@aist.go.jp
21 Nguyễn Hồng Quân   quannguyen@mbm.vn
22 NOKUBI Takatsugu        knok@daionet.gr.jp
23 Paul Bakker             polarssl_maintainer@polarssl.org
24 Shane Coughlan          scoughlan@openinventionnetwork.com
25 Vasily Evseenko
26 Werner Koch             wk@gnupg.org
27 Yuji Imai               ug@xcast.jp