tests: Fix timer extension handling.
[gnuk/gnuk.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 3b75ffe..337ff74 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+                                                       -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
+
 We would like to express our gratitudes to Werner Koch for GnuPG, and
 Giovanni Di Sirio for ChibiOS/RT.
 
@@ -5,10 +7,39 @@ Gnuk was originally written by NIIBE Yutaka.  People contributed by
 encouraging the development, testing the implementation, suggesting
 improvements, or fixing bugs.  Here is a list of those people.
 
+Aurelien Jarno         aurelien@aurel32.net
+Achim Pietig           achim@pietig.com
+Aidan Thornton
+Anibal Monsalve Salazar        anibal@debian.org
+Andre Zepezauer                andre.zepezauer@student.uni-halle.de
+Anthony Romano         anthony.romano@coreos.com
+Bertrand Jacquin       bertrand@jacquin.bzh
+Clint Adams            clint@softwarefreedom.org
+Daniel Kahn Gillmor    dkg@fifthhorseman.net
+Elliott Mitchell
+Fabio Utzig            utzig@apache.org
 Hironobu SUZUKI                hironobu@h2np.net
-Jan Sur                        jan@suhr.info
+Jan Suhr               jan@suhr.info
+Jeremy Drake           jeremydrake+gnuk@eacceleration.com
+Jonathan McDowell      noodles@earth.li
 Kaz Kojima             kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp
+Kenji Rikitake
+Ludovic Rousseau       ludovic.rousseau@free.fr
+Luis Felipe R. Murillo luisfelipe@ucla.edu
+Mateusz Zalega         mateusz@nitrokey.com
 MATSUU Takuto          matsuu@gentoo.org
+Micah Anderson         micah@debian.org
 NAGAMI Takeshi         nagami-takeshi@aist.go.jp
+Nguyễn Hồng Quân  quannguyen@mbm.vn
+Nico Rikken            nico@nicorikken.eu
+NOKUBI Takatsugu       knok@daionet.gr.jp
+Paul Fertser
+Paul Bakker            polarssl_maintainer@polarssl.org
+Peter Lebbing          peter@digitalbrains.com
+Santiago Ruano Rincón santiago@debian.org
 Shane Coughlan         scoughlan@openinventionnetwork.com
+Stanislas Bach         sbach@0g.re
+Szczepan Zalega                szczepan@nitrokey.com
+Vasily Evseenko
 Werner Koch            wk@gnupg.org
+Yuji Imai              ug@xcast.jp