tests: Fix timer extension handling.
[gnuk/gnuk.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index de1c6b1..337ff74 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ Bertrand Jacquin      bertrand@jacquin.bzh
 Clint Adams            clint@softwarefreedom.org
 Daniel Kahn Gillmor    dkg@fifthhorseman.net
 Elliott Mitchell
+Fabio Utzig            utzig@apache.org
 Hironobu SUZUKI                hironobu@h2np.net
 Jan Suhr               jan@suhr.info
 Jeremy Drake           jeremydrake+gnuk@eacceleration.com
@@ -34,6 +35,7 @@ Nico Rikken           nico@nicorikken.eu
 NOKUBI Takatsugu       knok@daionet.gr.jp
 Paul Fertser
 Paul Bakker            polarssl_maintainer@polarssl.org
+Peter Lebbing          peter@digitalbrains.com
 Santiago Ruano Rinc√≥n santiago@debian.org
 Shane Coughlan         scoughlan@openinventionnetwork.com
 Stanislas Bach         sbach@0g.re