Fix timeout initialization at receiving command.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 04:54:38 +0000 (13:54 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 04:59:59 +0000 (13:59 +0900)
commit076d727061c737c8091f6337b64ed85cb3a62a21
treef4de7502bf9dfa38e60902d17a64e75889a26096
parent41fa424450a39da0ab6fad5834f7f8af5e62d108
Fix timeout initialization at receiving command.
src/usb-ccid.c