Add ORIGIN_REAL, emit more configure variables
authorPeter Lebbing <peter@digitalbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:23:18 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:53:12 +0000 (09:53 +0900)
commit0ef687ea4c7d5e0a3a75e61b9709aa3b0ce18ec4
tree40d2e3fa2dfc4ec3df8188987afee7d71d2709a3
parent786b4adc4260921dbded409d04423749fe4c9983
Add ORIGIN_REAL, emit more configure variables

ORIGIN{,_REAL} is made available to C and USE_DFU is made available to
make.
src/config.h.in
src/configure