src/config.mk generation.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:02:43 +0000 (21:02 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:06:59 +0000 (21:06 +0900)
commit11afbdde14dd9ba358006c74507847afbb81574f
tree8e064aafb58b6ed85eb7c5dd50e58dcc41e8599d
parent328766af12bedda820daa89ed27743521aa272aa
src/config.mk generation.
ChangeLog
regnual/Makefile
src/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.in [deleted file]
src/configure