more improvement of mpi_montsqr and multiply.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 00:56:30 +0000 (09:56 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 03:22:54 +0000 (12:22 +0900)
commit141d345cfe2d882fb15f036a56052ec8fd5128e4
treea391dbb070092e6af40db41e6978bd45235558e3
parentcc7221e5cb97066f26e119f253a9551ae98bcd62
more improvement of mpi_montsqr and multiply.
ChangeLog
polarssl/include/polarssl/bn_mul.h
polarssl/library/bignum.c