more improvement on reGNUal
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:06:42 +0000 (16:06 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:23:17 +0000 (16:23 +0900)
commit1ee99b30e46f346d6b0135049c49b6db85e4eca4
tree678c32fb1a755fe564eae39a30754e6597bab3e5
parent13b9e7bcf34a2631a1cedd1040e046b18f364bd0
more improvement on reGNUal
regnual/regnual.ld
regnual/sys.c