polarssl: fix build without POLARSSL_HAVE_ASM
authorAurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:02:19 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:00:55 +0000 (15:00 +0900)
commit209d459d09e3c80fb1392857b2045627195e1989
tree2a0dc2a8bfa4efaa65a0e4a17e65b803d74ac7da
parentad704edc4eb96424074a216f4f3c602e6967175c
polarssl: fix build without POLARSSL_HAVE_ASM

This fixes building polarssl for architectures without assembly code or
when POLARSSL_HAVE_ASM is not defined.

This has been done in upstream commit a755ca1bbe, but somehow the
generic version has been missed in gnuk's version.
polarssl/include/polarssl/bn_mul.h