Fix factory-reset.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 04:26:26 +0000 (13:26 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 04:30:02 +0000 (13:30 +0900)
commit22156ea7f9285b9787c5408e0ee7e8b816ed70cd
tree76b05f66523a95a9573187c403248f010ec8d75f
parentdb45e62ebeff58d7224d0fab108b6b369edd2dea
Fix factory-reset.
ChangeLog
src/openpgp.c