version 1.1.5 release/1.1.5
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 07:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 08:22:56 +0000 (17:22 +0900)
commit2471616f74230df51fa7a5fe4388ec11a8625924
treef39853505676d0f222994b8637d87b77dd5add17
parent3926f42647acf8a0fa270d534f1631af4a29f898
version 1.1.5
ChangeLog
NEWS
README
THANKS
VERSION
doc/gnuk-keytocard-noremoval.rst
doc/gnuk-keytocard.rst
tool/gnuk_token.py
tool/upgrade_by_passwd.py