more change for Python
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 02:57:46 +0000 (11:57 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 03:32:56 +0000 (12:32 +0900)
commit254742bc6d62ca3ab71165047590fe1b7b4fb697
tree1a03e6d641be5d06695f376d6fe6de222b40f70e
parenta6fd40d4fdf73777a23eeb9bda1b2efeac60af2f
more change for Python
tool/gnuk_put_binary_libusb.py
tool/gnuk_remove_keys_libusb.py
tool/gnuk_token.py
tool/gnuk_upgrade.py
tool/rsa.py
tool/upgrade_by_passwd.py
tool/usb_strings.py