remove unused calculations from mod_reduce.
authorAnthony Romano <anthony.romano@coreos.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 02:40:49 +0000 (19:40 -0700)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 04:19:42 +0000 (13:19 +0900)
commit2622840e277783d7110377f3a2a69a173b44b9dd
treece0431ed7f648a70186d2394d4ed4ed6aabba058
parenta51ac8593b33405891b8192a5bd559af6764f45d
remove unused calculations from mod_reduce.

Detected with scan-build.

Signed-off-by: Anthony Romano <anthony.romano@coreos.com>
AUTHORS
ChangeLog
THANKS
src/mod.c