Fix for PIN DND
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 02:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 03:47:06 +0000 (12:47 +0900)
commit26477973485bb886172c1e232dbb0a6db7c74536
tree2999c262a1300b35535af3276fc234500299b53e
parent9697694e4549e9a5a258f69bb6ad575fbebe268f
Fix for PIN DND
doc/generating-2048-RSA-key.rst [deleted file]
doc/generating-key.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
src/usb-msc.h
src/usb_ctrl.c