eddsa_sign_25519
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:16:31 +0000 (16:16 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:46:40 +0000 (16:46 +0900)
commit28a5799cf7594b20f14a171412fbf3e16afdcee2
tree84c19f8ed5f167a286af2b447711d83b398682f6
parent07b960009a032224987fc5cde2770cb692e5c599
eddsa_sign_25519
ChangeLog
misc/t-eddsa.c
src/Makefile.in
src/ecc-edwards.c
src/gnuk.h
src/openpgp.c