fix tool/upgrade_by_passwd.py
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 06:04:15 +0000 (15:04 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:09:28 +0000 (17:09 +0900)
commit2c79280441508b5b8be3c7219e508534d9816146
tree0adac1d4afa9588c4a09199642d37bf1720fa33b
parentd4d36bebabdb79773ac424c628b251a98cb13d2a
fix tool/upgrade_by_passwd.py
ChangeLog
chopstx
tool/upgrade_by_passwd.py