Fix UIF interaction.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 02:42:34 +0000 (11:42 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 02:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0900)
commit317cc2036d147d026fb449baf150b726370ada8f
tree086ad4c7c23ea9f4e24080913f49767610475e32
parent312d15c3fa1d3b693ddab93c3fbcb2eae1261282
Fix UIF interaction.
ChangeLog
NEWS
src/usb-ccid.c