add test for digital signature after keygen
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 02:06:36 +0000 (11:06 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 02:07:11 +0000 (11:07 +0900)
commit3202b7d45cd99209b365fb4721e9a0eb6f1ee3df
tree1195bbf9bd97fb441e336ac20d87c9dcc001fb61
parent19e677ae74ce46935dc14a9c53a6936951d84d80
add test for digital signature after keygen
ChangeLog
test/features/201_keygen.feature [deleted file]
test/features/201_setup_passphrase.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
test/features/202_keygen.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
test/features/203_compute_signature.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
test/features/steps.py
test/gnuk.py
test/rsa_keys.py