docker: source checking container
authorAnthony Romano <anthony.romano@coreos.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 04:44:49 +0000 (21:44 -0700)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 03:24:44 +0000 (12:24 +0900)
commit32707406313ac95bd44711315b2c3239a62f9d99
tree8cafe102dce862ea22e620332a6eee9125f22e23
parente4e72a29ae274b75d1b6d3d4a24708b3dbba9281
docker: source checking container

Includes shellcheck and scan-build

Signed-off-by: Anthony Romano <anthony.romano@coreos.com>
docker/Dockerfile.check [new file with mode: 0644]
docker/Makefile