Release 0.1.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:50:34 +0000 (17:50 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 09:30:36 +0000 (18:30 +0900)
commit338b4eac034973eb84a80aa27858e694fe4c2534
tree14a8ae1af689088e8a17266ad45f54b156dc6bb7
parent975157c9d87d2277ddda6b10ebead836aead19f1
Release 0.1.
AUTHORS
ChangeLog
NEWS
README
src/ac.c
src/config.h
src/gnuk.h
src/openpgp-do.c
src/openpgp.c
src/usb_desc.c
src/usb_prop.c