Fix the doc. Thanks to Micah
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:17:10 +0000 (10:17 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0900)
commit365308f3744ccdfaf539da9c14cbe43f4cb31cac
tree8a82dae3567b8ba58adcf114a4669c2decbaaafe
parent0e510b32c1747a43f6504f68f5a2674aa7d7bbbd
Fix the doc.  Thanks to Micah
doc/gpg-settings.rst