implement key generation
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 01:48:25 +0000 (10:48 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 04:12:27 +0000 (13:12 +0900)
commit39a3cb8b0993e37da78aac1c692698c863095d58
treeef9e9d9556343d81abe90cb6d55e330e6f3b3905
parent2db7875da7d83bfd844234a9fccca60b17a0f016
implement key generation
ChangeLog
README
src/call-rsa.c
src/gnuk.h
src/openpgp-do.c
src/openpgp.c
src/random.c