Support VERIFY reset feature
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 05:15:41 +0000 (14:15 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 05:19:36 +0000 (14:19 +0900)
commit3f1ee534febdc7cb65831b97bdedcdb2cc6ff678
treecbfdc18b26da91f4f69dd49e3dc00f8c8db5be22
parent522ec3299ef76bb91c2b4e81d0aa35658c467a08
Support VERIFY reset feature
ChangeLog
NEWS
src/openpgp.c