Version 1.2.10.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 10 May 2018 04:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 10 May 2018 04:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0900)
commit40f2c6c49ec58a6e48d6dc9a5fea947473451cf9
treeb51bc19ec87cbb4a88cbe4f5d9f51a2284b515bc
parent61a7f9602b1cd6466f08d27c65ed391b2d87cb95
Version 1.2.10.
NEWS
README
doc/development.rst
doc/note/firmware-update
doc/note/firmware-update-2