Version 1.2.1 release/1.2.1
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 04:16:25 +0000 (13:16 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:20:55 +0000 (16:20 +0900)
commit452c15c908b1d10fe14d71c3314c6550c3e3a471
treedd6b8840537cd32148c2ce4279a424e05d0af5f3
parentdc568422b190d587a39c65107e4dc2a625932333
Version 1.2.1
ChangeLog
README
VERSION
src/configure
src/gnuk.h
src/main.c
src/neug.c
src/pin-cir.c
src/usb-ccid.c
src/usb-msc.c