Fix USB initialization.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:22:36 +0000 (21:22 +0900)
commit4550458806b79454ffb8e0c8dd499e0195d6eb32
tree770af6e84493244cdaa7ba8b4086d345f226b6f3
parent93a2bac94b7cc81b762288e6e8582c3f2ea70739
Fix USB initialization.

After USB RESET, all endpoints registers are being reset.  So,
there is no need to let each endpoint stall (it's disabled).
Actually, it's wrong to call usb_lld_stall_rx or usb_lld_stall_tx
before usb_lld_setup_endpoint, because other fields of endpoint
register are not specified after RESET.
ChangeLog
chopstx
src/usb-ccid.c
src/usb_ctrl.c