fix documentation typo
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:06:32 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 07:54:41 +0000 (16:54 +0900)
commit46cc64cf030dbc856b6158339fd16eaea921f5dc
tree118b47ab7011b972612938dfb145b13eb3e6f67e
parenteffc65381ad092fbe26083098833ce6e6b5e889b
fix documentation typo
README