Follow Chopstx change
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 10:42:58 +0000 (19:42 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 10:43:47 +0000 (19:43 +0900)
commit48905155c53282b8865b2546f4e9e02cafd9844e
tree27b08e0abc90f822b7479952dfa15e8bfa462001
parent772071d1ba51e1b9578fc6c89584db20c57ecfc3
Follow Chopstx change
ChangeLog
chopstx
src/gnuk.ld.in
src/main.c
src/usb-icc.c