Build standalone SYS
authorPeter Lebbing <peter@digitalbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:44:07 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:57:04 +0000 (09:57 +0900)
commit4b5f93624ed4d59d4fa1eb69d9a55f325091c5d3
treed3ff64aced9dcb1b7fe3b6c31b76e5c488dfd66e
parent0ef687ea4c7d5e0a3a75e61b9709aa3b0ce18ec4
Build standalone SYS
.gitignore
src/Makefile
src/configure
src/stdaln-sys.ld.in [new file with mode: 0644]