Portability change.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:13:18 +0000 (16:13 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0900)
commit4c2294ea6cb672c9f57880a8ceee49a2d4b6d6d8
treec2dc3797971a6e3fd1d7032ab150bfa647f18283
parent86eaa26d32c450750e4d2266f7557773d81b3992
Portability change.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
ChangeLog
emulation/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gnuk.h
src/mcu-stm32f103.c
src/usb_ctrl.c