Blink LED rapidly when asking ACK from user.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 03:58:06 +0000 (12:58 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 04:16:51 +0000 (13:16 +0900)
commit4c6511231c9d7db4a99f183b5f937a4a1bc22be6
tree15e36dd7ba924e2718550aad06016d48fc12901b
parentba750d153d29d7d102b9a56c830fc599f1f62096
Blink LED rapidly when asking ACK from user.
ChangeLog
chopstx
src/gnuk.h
src/main.c
src/openpgp.c
src/usb-ccid.c