more change for stlinkv2.py
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 05:10:50 +0000 (14:10 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 05:11:50 +0000 (14:11 +0900)
commit53d4391f8870e83925bc4b4fcd6812e6f3bd271b
tree7fa55ca713d203193c82352a6b01fa9811aae19f
parent25a73b4df51510feddfc62fdb8563550e6a7c29a
more change for stlinkv2.py
tool/stlinkv2.py