Test suite improvement.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 06:09:30 +0000 (15:09 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 06:10:52 +0000 (15:10 +0900)
commit53ed5e0a42d2fc76ea60890835892c303c063fd5
tree52ce8a49329f30acdd67c0fb61299b5dd4050843
parent63eccda0a12b34d3c3083e506638a0cfcdf7d802
Test suite improvement.
tests/card_const.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_000_empty_card.py
tests/test_001_personalize_card.py
tests/test_002_personalize_reset.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_002_personalize_reset_card.py [deleted file]
tests/test_003_remove_keys.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_003_remove_keys_card.py [deleted file]
tests/test_004_reset_pw3.py
tests/test_005_keygen.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_006_remove_keys.py [new symlink]
tests/test_007_kdf.py [new file with mode: 0644]