Fix for UIF DO.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 08:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 08:22:04 +0000 (17:22 +0900)
commit56cd4ae7b5b55aaef2b6b46f90c0ec1c3beec9b7
treed876f6046c56f91b5e43e84fe03cac58b4cb7609
parentfc36773c6ac9de23f9ec28d48e2f66a1e94a61f8
Fix for UIF DO.
ChangeLog
src/openpgp-do.c