malloc: rename MEMORY_ into HEAP_
authorAurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:02:24 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0900)
commit56fb5002bfb085d855bbde89aadd17fd25780926
treee02ed1e68a9db5edb3b8dbda627bb215db48a906
parent3bb5097031001715b7a13b98f040be648cca090a
malloc: rename MEMORY_ into HEAP_

That way MEMORY_SIZE can be exported in a later patch.
src/main.c