Fix typo
authorSzczepan Zalega <szczepan@nitrokey.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 12:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:24:06 +0000 (16:24 +0900)
commit58fa773bb712139a0bf9baf780db9aabebdbd607
tree40cc730be2bfcfd9fa2a3bd5c778f8d4a3239bc2
parentea88c3da667c1a973527e60328dfe2150d45762f
Fix typo

Signed-off-by: Szczepan Zalega <szczepan@nitrokey.com>
tool/upgrade_by_passwd.py