polarssl: rename MULADDC_HUIT into MULADDC_HUIT_DEAD
authorAurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:02:20 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0900)
commit5ac52d3f2fe991187a0984d80c8407439b04609c
tree1f0e1b6123a4f204c85647d4fe7ac78740d4e214
parent209d459d09e3c80fb1392857b2045627195e1989
polarssl: rename MULADDC_HUIT into MULADDC_HUIT_DEAD

As the comment above said, it's dead code. Renaming it make sure it's
not used by mistake, for example when testing/debugging code.
polarssl/include/polarssl/bn_mul.h